Claremont High School Academy

 Term Dates  2018-2019

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

 Term Starts

Monday 3rd September

STAFF INSET DAY – No pupils in school

 

4th & 5th September

Year 7 Induction & Year 12 Registration

 

Thursday 6th September

Year 7 to 11 & Year 13 Return

 

Monday 10th September

Year 12 Return

 

 

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

 

 

Thursday 18th October

ASSESSMENT DAY – No pupils in school

 

Friday 19th October

ACADEMY DAY – No pupils in school

 

Monday 29th October

All pupils return

 

Friday 30th November

STAFF INSET DAY – No pupils in school

 

 

 

Term Ends

Thursday, 20th December

 

 

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21st December – Thursday 3rd January

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

 

 

Term Starts

Friday 4th January

STAFF INSET DAY – No pupils in school

 

Monday 7th January

All pupils return

 

 

 

Half-Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22ndFebruary

 

 

 

Term Ends

Friday 5th April

STAFF INSET DAY – No pupils in school

 

Thursday 4th April

Last day of term for pupils

 

 

 

Spring Holiday

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April

All pupils return

 

 

 

Half-Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

 

 

Term Ends

Wednesday 24th July

ACADEMY DAY – No pupils in school

 

Friday 19th July

Last day of term for pupils

 

Monday 22nd/Tuesday 23rd July

STAFF INSET DAYS – No pupils in school

 

 

 Please click here for term dates in the 2019-2020 Academic Year